欢迎光临本站
0578-7125439 0578-7125431
咨询服务热线
企业介绍
      浙江耐斯特电机有限公司,创立于1992年,坐落于中国汽车(空调)零部件制造基地、浙江省高新技术特色产业基地一一浙江省龙泉市,金沙工业区广达街98号,一期建筑面积15000平方米。历年被评为AAA级信用企业, 是龙泉市的十大制造业投资项目,发展十佳企业。
      公司拥有自主研发设计能力、拥有自主知识产权的多项专利技术。成功研发出车用无刷直流永磁风机等发明专利产品。2010年二个新产品通过浙江省省级新产品鉴定。为设计硏发最优产品,与科研单位协作进行 CAE/CAM方面分析,主要对风罩进行结构强度分析;对注塑模具进行模内流动性分析;对风叶进行流场分析。
      目前公司具备生产各类车用风机100万套的能力,专业生产冷凝器电子风扇、散热器(水箱)风扇、鼓风机、 空调器总成四大系列产品,适用于美系、欧系、日系、韩系以及国产等品牌车型。产品配套国内市场,并出口到五大洲二十多个国家和地区。
      公司一直注重产品质量和性能,拥有独立实验室,配有高低恒温恒湿试验箱、风洞试验(风机进出气气室装置自动测量系统)、噪声检测室、盐雾实验仪、磁性材料检测仪、电桥检验仪、电枢综合检测仪、电机综合性能检测系统等先进的测试设备,为生产和研发提供了准确的检测数据,为配套汽车主机厂提供依据。
      公司坚持用企业文化提升企业核心竞争力,推行现代企业的运行模式,通过ISO/TS16949质量管理体系认证。公司奉行〃专业精准、创新求进、诚信经营、和谐发展"的核心价值观念,牢固树立"为满足客户而全力以赴〃的服务理念,力求为国内外客户提供满意产品、优质服务。
      行远必自迩,追求无止境。耐斯特将继续致力于"更低噪声、更低能耗、更高效率、更高品质"的汽车风扇、空调器产品的生产和研发,不断提高产品质量和服务水平,努力创造汽车风机行业更先进的技术和管理方法,竭诚为广大客户创造一流的产品,提供一流的服务。
      真诚希望与您互惠合作,共创辉煌!
荣誉证书

Welcome to our website
0578-7125439 0578-7125431
TEL
Company Profile
     Zhejiang Nicety Motor Co., Ltd., founded in 1992, is located in China Automobile (Air Conditioning) Parts Manufacturing Base, Zhejiang High-tech Industrial Base, Longquan City, Zhejiang Province, No. 98, Guangda Street, Jinsha Industrial Zone, Phase I. The building area is 15,000 square meters. It has been rated as AAA credit enterprise over the years and is the top ten manufacturing investment project in Longquan City, developing ten top enterprises.
     The company has a number of patented technologies with research and development design capabilities and independent intellectual property rights. We successfully developed patented products such as brushless DC permanent magnet fans for vehicles. In 2010, two new products passed the new product board review by Zhejiang Province. In order to design the best products, the CAE/CAM analysis is carried out in cooperation with scientific research academy mainly for structural strength analysis of the blower; in-mold fluidity analysis of the injection mold; flow field analysis of the wind blade.
     At present, the company has the ability to produce 1 million sets of various types of fan for vehicles. It specializes in producing four series of products: condenser electronic fan, radiator (water tank) fan, blower and air conditioner assembly. It is suitable for American, European and Japanese. Korean and Domestic Chinese brand automotive application. The products are sold to domestic China market as well as exported to more than 20 countries at different regions in the world.
     The company is built upon its product quality and performance. It has start of art laboratory with high and low temperature constant humidity test chamber, wind tunnel test (automatic measurement system for fan inlet and outlet air chamber), noise detection room, salt spray tester and magnetic material detector. Advanced test equipment such as bridge tester, armature comprehensive tester and motor comprehensive performance test system provide accurate test data for production and R&D,  and also serve as laboratory testing for automobile OEM.
     The company insists on using corporate culture to enhance its core competitiveness, promotes the operation mode of modern enterprises, and passes ISO/TS16949 quality management system certification. The company pursues the core values ​​of “professional precision, innovation and progress, integrity management, and harmonious development” and firmly establishes the service concept of “satisfying customers” and strives to provide satisfactory products and services for domestic and foreign customers.
     Company will continue to strive for the best, and focus on the production and research and development of automotive fans and air conditioners with "lower noise, lower energy consumption, higher efficiency and higher quality", continuously improve product quality and service level to serve automotive fan industry. With advanced technology, innovation and management, we are dedicated to provide first-class products and first-class service for our customers.
     Sincerely looking forward to win-win cooperation with you!
     Sincerely hope to cooperate with you to create brilliant
Honor